Reviews

Displaying Elements Hot Tub Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

My sister and I love going to Elements. So relaxing. So it was a perfect gift for my sister for her birthday. She will love it. Thank you.

(Limari R., 128 days ago)

Elements Hot Tub Spa Responds:
Thank you, Limari! We look forward to helping your sister relax for her birthday.

I love elements that is why we travel almost 2hrs to get there. so worth it!!

(Holli M., 170 days ago)

Exceptional!

(Anonymous, 210 days ago)

One of the easiest online gift card purchase experiences. LOVE that you can choose a date in advance to send the emailed gift certificate.

(Jennifer D., 215 days ago)

easy as cake and I know the place is so beautiful.

(Anthony W., 217 days ago)

Elements is the best. We have been coming here for years and it never disappoints. I would highly recommend Elements to anyone looking for a little relaxation and rejuvination time. Keep up the great work guys.

(Whitney B., 217 days ago)

Elements Hot Tub Spa Responds:
Thank you for the kind words, Whitney! We appreciate your feedback and we are delighted that you continue to enjoy your experiences at Elements Hot Tub spa! ~ Diana

You guys are wonderful!!!

(Anne M., 230 days ago)

After a 3 to 4 hour drive from New York, hot tub and massage session was the best place to be at. Very professional services, loved the atmosphere and will return!

(Anonymous, 235 days ago)

Elements Hot Tub Spa Responds:
Thank you! See you next time and safe travels.

It was an amazing and very relaxing experience with excellent service the first time we purchased the couple package and here you go we doing it again and easily booked online.

(Tesfaldet T., 236 days ago)

Elements Hot Tub Spa Responds:
Great! So glad you got to relax with us. See you soon! ~ Diana

Great place! We love it here!

(Christopher O., 237 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Elements Hot Tub Spa
 
Security Code